Nanritam logo   Nanritam
 Service to man is service to God
image   image   image   image   image   image
Our Inspiration   Our Guiding Light
Home Who We Are Where We Work What We Do Our Achievements Patrons Partners Contact Us

Chairperson :

    Mr Asok M Chakraborty
(Former Chief Secretary West Bengal)

Members :

    Revered Swami Suparnanandaji Maharaj
(Secretary Ramakrishna Mission Institute of Culture)

    Prof Suranjan Das
(Hon’ble Vice Chancellor, University of Calcutta)

    Prof Subha Shankar Sarkar
(Hon’ble Vice Chancellor, Netaji Subhas Open University)

    Dr(Prof) P. K. Giri
(Former HOD Statistics, Narendrapur RKM)

    Mr Swapan Bandyopadhyay
(Teacher RKM Purulia)

    Mr Shakti Prasad Mishra
(Teacher RKM Purulia)

    Dr Tridip Roy
(Prof. Indian Statistical Institute, New Delhi)

    Prof Dwaipayan Dasgupta
(Prof. M.I.T, U.S.A)

    Prof Tajuddin Ahmed
(Prof. English, Alia University)

    Dr Nilima Sinha
(Former Principal, Nistarini College, Purulia)

    Dr Bharati Bakshi

    Dr Asis Chattopadhyay

    Dr S. K. Datta

    Dr N. Chatterjee

    Ms Ranjana Sengupta and others.

    Dr Kaushik Basu
(Vice-President and Chief Economist, World Bank)
Dr Basu has kindly agreed to guide the activities of the school.

All Donations to Nanritam are eligible for income tax exemption under section 80G of IT Act, 1961.
Home  |  Who We Are  |  Where We Work  |  What We Do  |  Our Achievements  |  Patrons  |  Partners  |  Contact Us